Whos Who

Minister of Corporate Affairs
No. Name Designation Extn. No. Room No. Telephone No. Email Address
1 Smt. Nirmala Sitharaman Minister of Finance and Minister of Corporate Affairs 011-23073804 / 05
2 Sh. S S Nakul PS to Minister 011-23073804/05
3 Staff Room of Hon'ble CAM & Hon'ble MoS, CA 011-23073804/05
Minister of State for Corporate Affairs
No. Name Designation Extn. No. Room No. Telephone No. Email Address
1 Rao Inderjit Singh Union Minister of State (Independent Charge) of the Ministry of Statistics and Programme Implementation; Union Minister of State (Independent Charge) of the Ministry of Planning and Union Minister of State in the Ministry of Corporate Affairs 011-23096561-63 mos-mcas@gov.in
2 Shri Brahm Dutt PS to MoS 011-23096561-63
- NITI Bhawan
011-23096713 (Fax)
brahm.dutt14[at]gov[dot]in
Commission
No. Name Designation Extn. No. Room No. Telephone No. Email Address
1 Vacant Chairperson 101 1001 24664101 cci-chairman@cci.gov.in
2 Sanjay Sood PPS 108 1001A 24664108 s.sood@nic.in
3 Pawan Kumar PPS 107 1001A 24664107 pawan.kr77@nic.in
4 Sangeeta Verma Member 102 1002 20815002 sangeeta.v@nic.in
5 S.Jayashree PPS 127 1002A 24664127 jayalakshmie@cci.gov.in
6 Bhagwant Singh Bishnoi Member 103 1003 20815003 bs.bishnoi@cci.gov.in
7 Davinder Singh Kakkar PPS 128 1003A 24664128 ds.kakkar@cci.gov.in
Secretariat
No. Name Designation Extn. No. Room No. Telephone No. Email Address
1 Jyoti Jindgar Bhanot Secretary (I/c) 119 1019 20815010 secy@cci.gov.in
2 Vijay Kumar Juneja Senior PPS 131 1009A 24664131 vk.juneja@cci.gov.in
3 Shiv Ram Bairwa Director (Law) 978 978 24664978 shivram.bairwa@cci.gov.in
4 Mitali Konwar Joint Director 852 852 24664852 mitali.konwar@cci.gov.in
5 Dr. Anil kumar Joint Director 158 1058 24664158 cci-aks@cci.gov.in
6 Ajay Raj Singh Chauhan Assistant Director 161 1061 24664161 ajayrajsingh.chauhan@gov.in
7 Rajender Parkash Assistant Director (CS) 148 1048 24664148 rajender.parkash@cci.gov.in
8 Vijay Khanna Office Manager (CS) 150 1050 24664150 vkhanna@cci.gov.in
9 Suraj Chandel Office Manager (CS) 149 1049 24664149 suraj.chandel@cci.gov.in
10 Dasari Dharama Rao Office Manager (CS) 141 1041 24664141 dharma.dasari@cci.gov.in
11 Dheeraj Malhotra Office Manager (CS) 144 1044 24664144 dheerajmalhotraa@cci.gov.in
Antitrust Division - I
No. Name Designation Extn. No. Room No. Telephone No. Email Address
1 Jyoti Jindgar Bhanot Adviser (Eco.) 119 1019 20815010 cci-jindgar@cci.gov.in
2 Ms. Poonam Kohali PPS 118 118 24664118 cci-poonamkohli@gov.in
3 Dr. K. D. Singh Director (Law) 113 1013 24664113 cci-kdsingh@cci.gov.in
4 Shekhar Director (FA) 114 1014 24664114 shekhar@cci.gov.in
5 Sachin Goyal Joint Director (FA) 156 1056 24664156 sachin.goyal@cci.gov.in
6 Saurabh Joint Director (Eco) 155 1055 24664155 saurabhm@cci.gov.in
7 Jyotsna Yadav Joint Director (FA) 154 1054 24664154 jyotsna@cci.gov.in
8 Sanskriti Jain Deputy Director (Law) 157 1057 24664157 sanskriti.jain90@cci.gov.in
9 Sudhir Khare Deputy Director (CS) 146 1046 24664146 cci-sudhirmonu@cci.gov.in
Antitrust Division - II
No. Name Designation Extn. No. Room No. Telephone No. Email Address
1 Dr. Bidyadhar Majhi Adviser (Eco.) 159 1059 24664159 bidyadharmajhi@cci.gov.in
2 Rahul Ravindran Director (Law) 115 1015 24664115 rahul.ravindran@cci.gov.in
3 Bhawna Gulati Joint Director (Law) 116 1016 24664116 bhawna.gulati@cci.gov.in
4 Sunaina Dutta Joint Director (Law) 117 1017 24664117 sunainadutta@cci.gov.in
5 Ashutosh Kumar Joint Director (Eco) 151 1051 24664151 ashutosh@cci.gov.in
6 Arpan Sharma Deputy Director (Law) 143 1043 24664143 arpan.sharma@cci.gov.in
7 Yakshi Jai Singh Chauhan Deputy Director (Law) 153 1053 24664153 yakshi.jc@cci.gov.in
8 Mukesh Kumar Office Manager (CS) 147 1047 24664147 mukesh.kr03@cci.gov.in
Combination Division
No. Name Designation Extn. No. Room No. Telephone No. Email Address
1 Manish Mohan Govil, IRS Adviser (Law) 901 901 20815015 manish.govil@cci.gov.in
2 Dr. Naresh Ramkrishna Bodkhe Director (Eco) 906 906 24664906 naresh.bodkhe@cci.gov.in
3 Neha Raj Joint Director (Law) 905 905 24664905 neharaj@cci.gov.in
4 Mohan Rao Ronanki Joint Director (Eco) 907 907 24664907 mronanki@cci.gov.in
5 Vipul Puri Joint Director (FA) 904 904 24664904 cci-vipulpuri@cci.gov.in
6 Anuj Verma Deputy Director (FA) 912 912 24664912 anuj@cci.gov.in
7 Arpit Gupta Deputy Director (Eco) 910 910 24664910 gupta.arpit@nic.in
8 Anshul Jain Deputy Director (FA) 911 911 24664911 jain.anshul@cci.gov.in
9 Anil Kumar Vashisht Assistant Director (CS) 908 908 24664908 cci-akvashisht@cci.gov.in
10 Damoder Bethamalla Office Manager (CS) 909 909 24664909 damoder.b@cci.gov.in
Legal Division
No. Name Designation Extn. No. Room No. Telephone No. Email Address
1 Ved Prakash Mishra Adviser (Law) 941 941 24664941 cci-vedmishra@cci.gov.in
2 Sukesh Mishra Director (Law) 971 971 24664971 cci-sukesh@cci.gov.in
3 Amit Tayal Joint Director (Law) 949 949 24664949 cci-aktayal@cci.gov.in
4 Dr. Navdeep Singh Suhag Deputy Director (Law) 952 952 24664952 nd.suhag@cci.gov.in
5 Shama Nargis Deputy Director (Law) 953 953 24664953 nargis.123@cci.gov.in
6 Davander Prasad Deputy Director (Law) 947 947 24664947 davander.prasad@cci.gov.in
7 Vasu Sharma Assistant Director (CS) 945 945 24664945 vasu.sharma@cci.gov.in
Research & Trend Analysis Division
No. Name Designation Extn. No. Room No. Telephone No. Email Address
1 Rakesh Kumar Adviser (Eco.) 152 1052 24664152 rk@cci.gov.in
2 Raj Kumar Badde Joint Director (FA) 950 950 24664950 rkbadde@cci.gov.in
3 Yogesh Kumar Dubey Joint Director (Eco) 972 972 24664972 ykdubey@cci.gov.in
4 Anil Deputy Director (Eco) 974 974 24664974 anil@cci.gov.in
5 Avadh Narayan Assistant Director (IT) 916 916 24664916 cci-avadh.narayan@cci.gov.in
Economics Division
No. Name Designation Extn. No. Room No. Telephone No. Email Address
1 Payal Malik Adviser (Eco.) 919 919 20815020 payalmalik@cci.gov.in
2 Sayanti Chakarabarti Director (Eco) 917 917 24664917 cci-sayanti@cci.gov.in
3 Arvind Kumar Anand Joint Director (Eco) 922 922 24664922 akanand@cci.gov.in
4 Arun Dhall Deputy Director (Eco) 928 928 24664928 arundhall@cci.gov.in
5 Pemala Lama Deputy Director (Eco) 921 921 24664921 pemala.lama@cci.gov.in
6 Sidharth Assistant Director (CS) 918 918 24664918 kumarsid.ncte@gov.in
Advocacy Division
No. Name Designation Extn. No. Room No. Telephone No. Email Address
1 Dr. Sanjay Kumar Pandey Adviser (Law) 112 1012 20815012 cci-skpandey@cci.gov.in
2 Pankaj Kumar Joint Director (FA) 975 975 24664975 cci-pankaj.kumar@cci.gov.in
3 Mukul Sharma Joint Director (Eco) 977 977 24664977 msharma@cci.gov.in
4 Anand Vikas Mishra Joint Director (Law) 976 976 24664976 anand@cci.gov.in
5 Aishwarya Rao Deputy Director (CS) 913 913 24664913 cci-aishwarya.rao@cci.gov.in
6 Nitin Kumar Deputy Director (CS) 980 980 24664980 cci-nitinkumar@cci.gov.in
7 Pramod Kumar Pramod Office Manager (CS) 979 979 24664979 p.kpramod@cci.gov.in
International Cooperation Division
No. Name Designation Extn. No. Room No. Telephone No. Email Address
1 Dr. Sanjay Kumar Pandey Adviser (Law) 112 1012 20815012 cci-skpandey@cci.gov.in
2 S.K. Bhadauria Office Manager (CS) 142 1042 24664142 sunil.bhadauria@cci.gov.in
Capacity Building Division
No. Name Designation Extn. No. Room No. Telephone No. Email Address
1 Dr. Sanjay Kumar Pandey Adviser (Law) 112 1012 20815012 cci-skpandey@cci.gov.in
2 Manisha Gupta Deputy Director (CS) 914 914 24664914 cci-manisha.gupta@cci.gov.in
Corporate Services Division
No. Name Designation Extn. No. Room No. Telephone No. Email Address
1 Ramesh Chand Joint Director 959 959 24664959 cci-rck@cci.gov.in
2 Ajay Kumar Assistant Director (CS) 962 962 24664962 ajay.kumar25@nic.in
3 Shishupal Kr. Singh Office Manager (CS) 960 960 24664960 shishu@cci.gov.in
4 Vikarnt Office Manager (CS) 961 961 24664961 vikrant.tehlan@cci.gov.in
5 Varsha Bisht Office Manager (CS) 943 943 24664943 varshabisht@cci.gov.in
6 Naval Kumar Office Manager (CS) 963 963 24664963 navlu.kumar@cci.gov.in
HR Division
No. Name Designation Extn. No. Room No. Telephone No. Email Address
1 Mitali Konwar Joint Director (HR) 852 852 24664852 mitali.konwar@cci.gov.in
2 Pushpa Rawat Deputy Director (HR) 851 851 24664851 prawat@cci.gov.in
3 Gautam Singh Sambyal Assistant Director (HR) 862 862 24664862 gssambyal@cci.gov.in
4 Rama Shanker Assistant Director (CS) 861 861 24664861 ramashanker.2022@cci.gov.in
5 Anurag Pandey Assistant Director (CS) 138 1038 24664138 anurag.1984@cci.gov.in
6 Neha Adlakha Office Manager (CS) 854 854 24664854 neha.adlakha@cci.gov.in
7 Kuldeep Kumar Office Manager (CS) 145 1045 24664145 kuldeep.tyagi@cci.gov.in
8 Dilip Kumar Office Manager (CS) 853 853 24664853 dilip.singh75@gov.in
Finance & Accounts Division
No. Name Designation Extn. No. Room No. Telephone No. Email Address
1 Deepa Ramesh Deputy Director (F&A) 973 973 24664973 deeparangarajan@cci.gov.in
2 Milanjyoti Sonowal Assistant Director (F&A) 984 984 24664984 milanjyoti@cci.gov.in
3 Arvind Kumar Office Manager (F&A) 981 981 24664981 arvind.kumar@cci.gov.in
4 Pankaj Azad Office Manager (F&A) 957 957 24664957 pankaj.azad@cci.gov.in
5 Brijesh Kumar Jha Office Manager (F&A) 956 956 24664956 brijesh@cci.gov.in
6 Arun T Office Manager (F&A) 955 955 24664955 arun.t73@cci.gov.in
7 Manender Singh Negi Office Manager (F&A) 954 954 24664954 manendernegi@cci.gov.in
IT Division
No. Name Designation Extn. No. Room No. Telephone No. Email Address
1 Manish Mohan Govil, IRS Adviser (Law) 901 901 20815015 manish.govil@cci.gov.in
2 Dr. Navdeep Singh Suhag Deputy Director (Law) 952 952 24664952 nd.suhag@cci.gov.in
3 Jayant Kumar Assistant Director (CS) 915 915 24664915 jayant.kumar@cci.gov.in
4 Jagdish Kumar Assistant Director (IT) 927 927 24664927 jagdeesh.k@cci.gov.in
Library
No. Name Designation Extn. No. Room No. Telephone No. Email Address
1 Dr. Anil Singh Assistant Director (LS) 867 867 24664867 anil.singh05@cci.gov.in
2 Rashmi Bhartiya Assistant Director (LS) 868 868 24664868 rashmi.bhartiya@cci.gov.in
Southern Regional Office, Chennai
No. Name Designation Extn. No. Room No. Telephone No. Email Address
1 V. Sriraj Joint Director (Law) 4424320647 cci-srirajv@nic.in
2 K.P. Anand Joint Director (Law) 04424320647 kpanand@cci.gov.in
3 Sh. N. Chandrasekaran Office Manager (CS) 4424320647 ncsekaran@cci.gov.in
Office of Director General, CCI, Kidwai Nagar (East)
No. Name Designation Extn. No. Room No. Telephone No. Email Address
1 Dr. Atul Verma, IPS Director General 801 24668801 dg@cci.gov.in
2 Dr. G.V. Siva Prasad Ganjala, IPS Additional Director General 802 24668802 gvsprasad@cci.gov.in
3 Vijay Bishnoi Deputy Director 815 24668815 bishnoi.vijay@cci.gov.in
4 Romi N Pynadan Deputy Director General 814 24668814 romin.pynadan@gov.in
5 Priya Thomas Deputy Director General 806 24668806 priya@cci.gov.in
6 Rajiv Chakraborty Deputy Director General 807 24668807 rajiv.chakraborty@cci.gov.in
7 Sonjoy Banerjee Assistant Director (CS) 809 24668809 sonjoy.banerjee@cci.gov.in
8 Dheeraj Rohilla Assistant Director General 817 24668817 dheeraj.rohilla@gmail.com
9 Mohd.Jakir Ali Assistant Director General 816 24668816 ali.mohd@gov.in
Office of Director General (Bhikaji Cama Place), New Delhi
No. Name Designation Extn. No. Room No. Telephone No. Email Address
1 Dr. Atul Verma, IPS Director General 666 26172895 dg@cci.gov.in
2 Vibha Arora PPS 680 26701680 vibha.arora@cci.gov.in
3 Col. Santosh Kumar Mishra Additional Director General 682 26102315 santoshmishra.672a@gov.in
4 Alok Tripathi Additional Director General 635 26163482 cci-alok.tripathi@cci.gov.in
5 Kuldeep Kumar Joint Director General 604 26102312 cci-kk@cci.gov.in
6 Savitri Baburao Kore Joint Director General 631 26712920 savikore@cci.gov.in
7 Nilotpal Bal Joint Director General 610 26701610 nilotpalb@cci.gov.in
8 Dharamvir Singh Deputy Director General 636 26701636 dharmvir.singh@cci.gov.in
9 Bulbuli Richong Deputy Director General 601 26701601 bulbuli.richong@gov.in
10 Shalini Shah Deputy Director General 665 26701665 shalini.shah@cci.gov.in
11 Ranjana Chaudhary Deputy Director General 692 26701692 ranjana.chaudhary@gov.in
12 Manish Kumar Deputy Director General 654 26701654 manish@cci.gov.in
13 Sonjoy Bhattacharya Deputy Director General 692 26701692
14 Narayan Mondal Assistant Director General 699 26701699 narayanm.d109201@gov.in
15 Rajeev Ranjan Office Manager 607 26701607 r.ranjan19@nic.in
16 Manu Chhoker Office Manager (CS) 649 26701649 manu.chhoker@gov.in
17 Sandhya Kumari Office Manager (LS) 690 26701690 sandhya.09@cci.gov.in
18 Sanjeet Kumar Office Manager (CS) 661 26701661 sanjeet.kumar@cci.gov.in
Regional Office (East), 9th FLOOR, 2nd MSO Building, Nizam Palace, 234/4, A J C Bose Road, Kolkata - 700020
No. Name Designation Extn. No. Room No. Telephone No. Email Address
1 Ms. Sayanti Chakrabarti Director (Eco) 033-22905533 cci-sayanti@cci.gov.in
2 Sh. Sanjeet Kumar Office Manager (CS) 033-22905533 sanjeet.kumar@cci.gov.in
Regional Office (West), 2nd Floor, A-Wing "Kendriya Sadan" CBD Belapur, Navi Mumbai-400614
No. Name Designation Extn. No. Room No. Telephone No. Email Address
1 Rajinder Kumar Director (Eco) 022-20872086 puniaraj@cci.gov.in
2 Shishir K. Agnihotri Deputy Director General 022-20872086 shishir.agnihotri@cci.gov.in