Competition Commission of India

National Emblem

Indian Tyre Industry - an Overview, Major Issues and Recommendations

Presentation Person's Name: 
Mr D. Ravindran, Director General and Mr Rajiv Budhraja
Presentation Place: 
New Delhi
Person's Designation: 
Secretary General, Automative Tyre Manufacturers
Presentation Date: 
Friday, December 17, 2004

Copyright © 2021 Competition Commission of India, Government of India.

Page last updated on : 13/07/2015

Visitors: 01198063

Back to Top